Ihr IT-Betreuerteam in den Bezirken

Spittal/Drau | Hermagor

Ludwig Guggenberger
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2050

ludwig.guggenberger@kmz.ksn.at

Spittal/Drau | Feldkirchen

Herbert Rainsperger, BEd
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2051

herbert.rainsperger@kmz.ksn.at

Montag/Dienstag
07.00 – 14.00 Uhr
Mittwoch
11.00 – 14.00 Uhr
Donnerstag
07.00 – 14.00 Uhr

St. Veit an der Glan

Stanko Sturm
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 6922

stanko.sturm@kmz.ksn.at

Villach-Stadt | Villach-Land

Gerald Schratter
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2018

gerald.schratter@kmz.ksn.at

Klagenfurt-Stadt | Klagenfurt-Land

Eva Kropfberger
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2014

eva.kropfberger@kmz.ksn.at

Klagenfurt-Stadt | Klagenfurt-Land

Jürgen Jessenig
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2013

juergen.jessenig@kmz.ksn.at

Völkermarkt | Klagenfurt-Land

DI Georg Sitter, BSc
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2019

georg.sitter@kmz.ksn.at

Wolfsberg

Elsbeth De Colle
Referat Präs/2c: Schulorganisation
Pflichtschulen – Medienzentrum

0664 620 2009

elsbeth.decolle@kmz.ksn.at